GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH

OFFICE OF THE COMMISSIONER OF TECHNICAL EDUCATION ANDHRA PRADESH::VIJAYAWADA

Date: 18-08-2017

Circular Memo No.T/5600/2017

Sub:- Technical Education - Trainings - Conduct of Training Program on "IOT in Agriculture & Allied Sectors" by AP HRDI, Bapatla from 21-08-2017 to 23-08-2017 (bdi) - Instructions and Deputation Orders - Issued-Reg.

Ref:- Lr. No. APHRDI/Progs.39/17, dated: 16-08-2017.

In the reference cited above, Andhra Pradesh Human Resource Development institute is conducting a Three Day Residential Training Program on "IOT in Agriculture & Allied Sectors" from 21st August 2017 to 23rd August 2017 (bdi) at AP HRDI, Bapatla.

In these circumstances, the Commissioner of Technical Education, AP is pleased to depute Civil Engineering Section teaching faculty of Polytechnics in AP as shown in the annexure for the Training Program. The Principals of Polytechnics concerned are requested to instruct the staff members to apply online through the following weblink:

https://aphrdi.ap.gov.in/three-day-training-programme-on-iot-in-agriculture-alliedsectors-on-21-23-august-2017-at-ap-hrdi-bapatla/

After submitting the application online, the compliance shall be sent to this office immediately. The Principals are requested to relieve their staff members as stated in the annexure well in advance, in order to report at AP HRDI, Bapatla by 09-30 AM on 21-08-2017 under intimation to this office.

AP HRDI will gladly take care of the participants' accommodation and other logistic support at AP HRDI, Bapatla. The TA & DA will be paid as per the rules of SBTET in concern Polytechnic and their absence will be treated as On Duty. Please acknowledge the receipt of the same.

THIS MAY BE TREATED AS TOP MOST URGENT

Sd/- G.S.PANDA DAS SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

The Principals of Government Polytechnics as per Annexure Copy to Secretary, SBTET, AP, Vijayawada with a request to meet the TA & DA to the Participants (List Enclosed) 7018

Copy to stock-file/spare

For SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

ANNEXURE

S.No.	Name of the Staff Member	Designation	Place of working
1	P.Vinay	L/CIVIL	GPT, Srikakulam
2	K.Srinivas Chakravarti	L/CIVIL	CPW, Bheemunipatnam
3	K. Madhusudan Rao	L/CIVIL	GPT,Visakhapatnam
4	M.V.Sridhar	L/CIVIL	MRAGR GPT, Vizianagaram
5	Swathi Vudi	L/CIVIL	GMRP, Paderu
6	Y.S. Sridhar Kumar	L/CIVIL	GPT, Vijayawada
7	Poornachandra Rao Jurra	L/CIVIL	APT, Kakinada
8	V.Venkataramana	L/CIVIL	GPW, Kakinada
9	Gadde Phani Ramu	L/CIVIL	GMRP, Rajahmundry
10	Durga Bhavani Bandaru	L/CIVIL	GPT, Machilipatnam
11	Chakravarthy Balaga	L/CIVIL	GPT, Krosuru
12	Gujjuru Muni Bhaskar	L/CIVIL	GPT Gudur
13	Duggireddy Haripriya	L/CIVIL	GPT, Kavali
14	Konala Harish	L/CIVIL	GPT, Ponnuru
15	Dudipalli Ramesh	L/CIVIL	MBTS GPT, Guntur
16	K.M. Velayudhacary	L/CIVIL	GMR, Madanapally
17	Dr.N. Sulochana	L/CIVIL	GPW, Kadapa
18	M. Ravi Kumar	L/CIVIL	GPT, Proddutur
19	Vanaparthi Papa Rao	L/CIVIL	GPT Ananthapur
20	T. Sree Latha	L/CIVIL	SVGPT, Tirupathi

Sd/- G.S.PANDA DAS SPECIAL COMMISSIONER

For SPECIAL COMMISSIONER